Kontoret Lima

Lima Besparingsskog
Kyrkbyn 106
780 64 LIMA
Telefon 0280-550 80
e-post: besparingsskog@limaskog.com

Förvaltare

Fredrik Eriksson
Telefon 0280-550 88
Mobil 073-072 29 86
e-post: fredrik.eriksson@limaskog.com

Skogvaktare

Fredrik Trogens
Telefon 0280-550 89
Mobil 073-060 82 58
e-post: fredrik.trogens@limaskog.com

Vägförman

Kenneth Limberg
Mobil 070-353 35 81
e-post: kenneth.limberg@limaskog.com

Administration

Monica Lindow
Telefon 0280-550 80 / 070-320 70 59
e-post: monica.lindow@limaskog.com

 

Verkstad Limedsforsen

Telefon 0280-320 40

Erik Nyman, verkstadsförman
Mobil 070-237 33 33
e-post: erik.nyman@limaskog.com

Stäng meny